Dear patients,

our medical practice remains open! Do not hesitate to give us a call or write an e-mail with your phone number to info@ hautarzt-venen-muenchen.de. Our doctors will call back right away to also give you medical advice over the phone.

In order to support hygiene measures in our practice we have used the limitation of movement to antimicrobially coat frequently touched and generally used surfaces. The self-sterilizing coating using the Dyphox® process from TriOptoTec (dyphox.com) is based on a natural principle and works without releasing harmful chemicals. It is effective against bacteria, viruses and particularly against multi-resistant germs. Our antimicrobial surface coating is to be found, above all, on door handles, light switches, handles, disinfectant dispensers, worktops and sanitary facilities and thus helps optimise hygiene measures.

Moreover, we take all necessary precautions to protect you and ourselves.

We are looking forward to your visit. With best regards
Your Dermatologie-am-Sendlinger-Tor team

Welcome to our private practice for phlebology and dermatology in Sendlinger Tor in the city centre of Munich. We dedicate our full attention to your small and large questions concerning skin and veins and all sufferings related with them. In order to receive the best possible treatment results for you we rely on long-term experience, state-of-the-art technologies and latest findings. Our dermatologists and phlebologists (all of them are women) as well as our cosmeticians are looking to your visit in our practice. By the way: Also legally insured patients have the possibility of using the full range of our services. As self-payers, however, for public health insurances do not bear the costs for private medical treatment. Allow us to advise you, please.

New practice rooms and more service for you

Our 350-square-metre medical practice in the landmarked Singlspielerhaus just opposite Asamkirche provides sufficient space to respond to all your individual needs and wishes. In a pleasant atmosphere six women doctors take care of the health of your skin and your veins.

Separate rooms for aesthetic dermatology and cosmetics as well as a recovery room after general anaesthetic (in case of vein operations, for instance) are at your disposal so that you can feel totally at ease with us.

Liebe Patientinnen und Patienten,

unsere Praxis ist weiterhin geöffnet! Rufen Sie uns gerne an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Telefonnummer an info@hautarzt-venen-muenchen.de. Unsere Ärztinnen werden sich dann kurzfristig bei Ihnen melden, um Sie auch telefonisch medizinisch zu beraten.

Zur Unterstützung der Hygienemaßnahmen haben wir die Ausgangsbeschränkung genutzt, um häufig berührte und allgemein benutzte Oberflächen antimikrobiell zu beschichten. Die selbstentkeimende Beschichtung nach dem Dyphox®-Verfahren der Firma TriOptoTec (dyphox.com) basiert auf einem natürlichen Prinzip und funktioniert ohne die Freisetzung gesundheitsschädlicher Chemikalien. Sie wirkt gegen Bakterien, Pilze und Viren, insbesondere auch gegen multiresistente Keime. Unsere antimikrobielle Oberflächenbeschichtung findet sich in der Praxis nun unter anderem auf allen Türklinken, Lichtschaltern, Griffen, Desinfektionsspendern Arbeitsflächen und Sanitäranlagen und hilft die Hygienemaßnahmen weiter zu optimieren.

Darüber hinaus treffen wir alle nötigen Maßnahmen, um Sie und uns zu schützen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch. Herzlichst
Ihr Team der Dermatologie am Sendlinger Tor

Willkommen in unserer Privatpraxis für Phlebologie und Dermatologie am Sendlinger Tor in der Münchner Innenstadt. Wir widmen unsere ganze Aufmerksamkeit Ihren kleinen und großen Fragen rund um Haut und Venen – und allen damit verbundenen Leiden. Um für Sie optimale Behandlungsergebnisse zu erzielen, vertrauen wir auf langjährige Erfahrung, moderne Geräte und neueste medizinische Erkenntnisse. Unsere Dermatologinnen, Venenspezialistinnen und Kosmetikerinnen freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch! Übrigens: Auch gesetzlich versicherte Patienten haben die Möglichkeit, das Leistungsspektrum unserer privaten Hautarztpraxis zu nutzen. Allerdings als Selbstzahler, denn die privatärztlichen Kosten werden nicht von der Krankenkasse übernommen. Lassen Sie sich gerne von uns beraten!

Unsere Räumlichkeiten für Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden

Auf 350 Quadratmetern Praxisfläche im historischen Singlspielerhaus haben wir ausreichend Platz, um auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche einzugehen. Sechs Fachärztinnen kümmern sich in angenehmen Ambiente um die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut und Venen.

Separate Räume für die ästhetische Dermatologie, Kosmetik und ein Aufwachraum nach der Durchführung von Vollnarkosen z. B. bei Venenoperationen stehen zusätzlich zur Verfügung, damit Sie sich rundum bei uns wohlfühlen.