Linh Bui Trieu

Qualified medical employee and surgery assistant

After her training and a one year’s professional practice in a dermatological practice in Bremen Linh Bui Trieu joined us as a qualified medical employee in October 2018. Among other things she is responsible for patient care and assists during operations and laser treatments

Vanessa Caspari

Qualified medical employee and medical cosmetician

Vanessa Caspari completed her training to become a qualified medical employee in a dermatological practice where she stayed for another year in order to increase her knowledge. In addition, she completed Munich Cosmetics School and gained a lot of experience. Since 2018 she has been enriching our team as a qualified medical employee and as a medical cosmetician.

Franziska Leopold

Medical and OR Assistant

Franziska Leopold completed her apprenticeship in an ENT practice. When life took her to dermatology, she specialized in several fields such as surgery assistance, allergology, phlebology and laser treatments. She has been supporting our team since April 2015 and is taking charge of our quality and hygiene management system.

Manuela Lerchner

Medical and OR Assistant

Manuela Lerchner is a qualified medical assistant since 2011 and gained a lot of experience in dermatology, allergology and phlebology, as a surgery assistant for Venefit® and in the use of laser hair removal. As a trained sterilization assistant, she has been overseeing our hygiene management since the time the practice was founded.

Marina Reiser

Medical and OR Assistant

Marina Reiser spent her Social Year at a maternity hospital and also gathered practical experience in dentistry. Her aim, however, has always been the field of dermatology. At our practice she was trained to become a qualified medical assistant. Now she supports us as a surgical assistant for phlebological and laser treatments.

Nicole Schöner

Medical and OR Assistant

Qualified medical employee and surgery assistant Nicole Schöner completed her training to become a qualified medical assistant in an ear, nose and throat practice in Munich where she also collected some work experience for another year. She regularly developed her specialized by attending emergency seminars and training courses in quality management and hygiene. Dermatology meant a new challenge for her. She has been a strong support to our team since April 2018.

Norhan Wally

Medical and OR Assistant

Mrs Norhan Wally has been working as a qualified medical assistant since 2010. She completed her training in a medical practice. After her training Mrs. Wally improved her knowledge in internal medicine and in the fields of neurology and sleep medicine. Since 2017 she has been a member in our team and contributes her knowledge to patient care as well as to administration.

Daniela Münzer

Medical cosmetician

Having successfully completed Munich Cosmetics School Daniela Münzer worked in various perfumeries and in the field service. Both, in Germany and abroad , she worked in spa resorts before she, since 2013, has been committing herself to dermatologic cosmetics Since 2018 she has been supporting our team.

Vanessa Schneeberger

Medical cosmetician

Mrs. Schneeberger completed her training at Munich Cosmetics School more than 20 years ago. After that she worked at a Day Spa. She also worked at the beauty salon of a well-known perfumery for a lot of years. In addition, Mrs. Schneeberger worked independently in the wellness area for 10 years. We are glad that we could gain her for our team in September 2018.

Linh Bui Trieu

Medizinische Fachangestellte und OP-Assistentin

Nach ihrer Ausbildung und 1 jähriger Berufserfahrung in einer dermatologischen Praxis in Bremen, kam Linh Bui Trieu als Medizinische Fachangestellte im Oktober 2018 in unsere Praxis. Sie ist unter anderem zuständig für Patientenversorgung und assistiert im OP und bei Laserbehandlungen.

Vanessa Caspari

Medizinische Fachangestellte, OP-Assistenz und medizinische Kosmetikerin

Vanessa Caspari hat ihre Ausbildung zur Medizinischen Fachangestellten in einer dermatologischen Praxis abgeschlossen und blieb dort ein weiteres Jahr, um ihr Wissen zu vertiefen. Sie absolvierte zusätzlich die Münchner Kosmetikschule, sammelte Erfahrungen und bereichert nun unsere Praxis seit April 2018 nicht nur als medizinische Fachangestellte, sondern auch als medizinische Kosmetikerin.

Franziska Leopold

Medizinische Fachangestellte und OP-Assistentin

Franziska Leopold hat ihre Ausbildung in einer HNO-Praxis absolviert. Anschließend führte sie der Weg in die Dermatologie, wo sie sich in OP-Assistenz, Allergologie, Phlebologie und Laserbehandlungen eingearbeitet hat. Seit April 2015 unterstützt sie das Team und kümmert sich um QM- und Hygienemanagement.

Manuela Lerchner

Medizinische Fachangestellte, OP- und Sterilisationsassistentin

Manuela Lerchner ist seit 2011 Medizinische Fachangestellte und hat bereits viel Erfahrung in Dermatologie, Allergologie, Phlebologie, als OP-Assistenz für Venefit® und im Umgang mit dem Haarentfernungslaser. Als Sterilisationsassistentin kümmert sie sich um das Hygienemanagement.

Marina Reiser

Medizinische Fachangestellte und OP-Assistentin

Marina Reiser verbrachte ihr Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr in einer Geburtsklinik und sammelte in der Zahnmedizin Erfahrung. Ihr Ziel war jedoch immer die Dermatologie. Bei uns hat sie ihre Ausbildung zur Medizinischen Fachangestellten absolviert und unterstützt uns als OP-Assistenz für Phlebologie- und Laserbehandlungen.

Nicole Schöner

Medizinische Fachangestellte und OP-Assistentin

Frau Schöner schloss ihre Ausbildung zur Medizinischen Fachangestellten in einer HNO-Praxis in München ab und sammelte dort für ein weiteres Jahr Berufserfahrung.
Regelmäßig erweiterte sie ihre Fachkenntnisse mit Notfallseminaren, Qualitätsmanagement- und Hygienefortbildungen. In der Dermatologie fand sie eine neue Herausforderung und unterstützt seit April 2018 tatkräftig unser Team.

Norhan Wally

Medizinische Fachangestellte und OP-Assistentin

Seit 2010 arbeitet Frau Wally als Medizinische Fachangestellte. Ihre Ausbildung schloss sie in einer chirurgischen Praxis ab. Nach ihrer Ausbildung erweitere Frau Wally ihre Kenntnisse in der Inneren Medizin und in der Neurologie sowie im schlafmedizinischen Bereich. Seit 2017 gehört Frau Wally zu unserem Team und bringt ihr Wissen sowohl in der Patientenversorgung als auch im Verwaltungsbereich ein.

Daniela Münzer

Medizinische Kosmetikerin

Nach ihrem erfolgreichen Abschluss an einer Münchner Kosmetikschule war Daniela Münzer in verschiedenen Parfümerien und im Außendienst tätig. Sowohl im Inland als auch im Ausland arbeitete sie in Spas, um sich ab 2013 verstärkt der dermatologischen Kosmetik zu widmen. Unser Team verstärkt sie seit Februar 2018.

Vanessa Schneeberger

Medizinische Kosmetikerin

Vor über 20 Jahren schloss Frau Schneeberger ihre Ausbildung an der Münchner Kosmetikschule ab. Im Anschluss arbeitete sie auf einer Tagesfarm (Day Spa) und war viele Jahre lang in einem Kosmetikstudio einer namhaften Parfumerie tätig. Zusätzlich arbeitete Frau Schneeberger 10 Jahre lang selbständig im Wellnessbereich. Wir freuen uns, dass wir sie als Verstärkung seit September 2018 für unser Team gewinnen konnten.